Though specialization and collaborative systems, we are exploring new therapeutic areas and taking on new challenges
Otorhinolaryngology is divided into ear, nose and laryngeal areas. This department takes responsibility for all diseases associated with these organs, including otitis media, rhinitis, sinusitis, nasal allergy, tonsil and laryngitis. The major areas of specialization are listed below.

1. Areas of specialization
- Tinnitus and hearing impairment
- Hearing aid
- Dizziness
- Rhinoplasty
- Nasal allergy
- Snoring
- Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology

2. Relevant Test Rooms - Hearing test
- Vertigo examination
- Nasal function and allergy tests

> Medical Departments List
  • Map&Direction
  • Medical Examination Guide
  • Hospital Cyber Tour